LONDON OIL & ENERGY FORUM | LIVE STREAMING

Calendar Symbol

February 19, 2018

Location Symbol

Online

Email Symbol

Free
Contact Us

S&P Global Platts

Platts London Oil & Energy Forum | Live streaming

Each year Platts London Oil & Energy Forum kick-starts London IP Week with the latest analysis on market trends and the outlook for oil and related products. Our respected editors and analysts share their insights, and it's a great dialogue with delegates asking questions and giving their views.

Register today to live stream the session on the February 19, 2018 from wherever you're in the world.


Agenda

You will have a chance to live stream the plenary session, the agenda will cover:

9:25 am

Plenary Session Opening

9:30 am

Market Update & Outlook

9:50 am

Platts Benchmarks Update

10:15 am

Q&A

Agenda subject to change


Live Streaming

9:25 – 10:25 am GMT
5:25 – 6:25 pm SGT
1:25 – 2:25 pm GST
12:25 – 1:25 pm MSK


Speakers

Vera Blei

Vera Blei

Global Director, Oil Markets
S&P Global Platts

Chris Midgley

Chris Midgley

Head of Analytics
S&P Global Platts

Jonty Rushforth

Jonty Rushforth

Senior Director, Energy Price Group
S&P Global Platts


TIME UNTIL EVENT

* fields are required