Live Streaming of
Platts London Oil & Energy
Forum

Calendar Symbol

February 20, 2017

Location Symbol

Live streaming
9:30 - 10:20 a.m. GMT
5:30 - 6:20 p.m. STG
1:30 - 2:20 p.m. GST
4:30 - 5:20 a.m. EST

Location Symbol

Free

Platts Oil

Register to live stream the plenary session

Each year Platts London Oil & Energy Forum kick-starts London IP Week with the latest analysis on market trends and the outlook for crude oil and related oil products. Our respected editors and analysts will share their insights, and engage in dialogue with delegates asking questions and giving their views.

This year you will have a chance to live stream the plenary session.

The agenda will cover:

  • Global oil outlook, showing the main drivers of the markets

  • Insight into the evolution of the Dated Brent benchmark

Register today to live stream the session on the February 20, 2017 from wherever you are in the world.

Live streaming agenda:

  • 9:30 a.m. Welcome address

  • 9:40 a.m. The Road to 2020 - Building the path to the new oil world

  • 10:00 a.m. Global Oil Review & Outlook

  • 10:20 a.m. End


Speakers

Dave Ernsberger

Dave Ernsberger

Global Head of Energy Pricing & Co-Head of Content

Joel Hanley

Joel Hanley

Editorial Director,
European & African Oil

Jonty Rushforth

Jonty Rushforth

Global Head of Platts Oil & Shipping Price Group


Agenda

9:30 a.m.

Welcome address

9:40 a.m.

The Road to 2020 - Building the path to the new oil world

10:00 a.m.

Global Oil Review & Outlook

10:20 a.m.

End

Agenda subject to change

TIME UNTIL EVENT

First Name *
Last Name *
Email Address *
Company *
Job Function *
Country *
Zip or Postal Code * (will lookup City/State)
State *
Province *
City *
Business Phone *